cb0236de32 · Added Usage Instructions when using Windows in README.d · Updated 2025-10-20 23:18:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?